Back in the Game.

It was my first class back last night. Welcoming in the new year with God’s wish, which as we all know is Jiu-Jitsu. Now I’m not religious, but I imagine if I was God would be telling me to go to Jiu-Jitsu. Saucy bitch.

We covered a few basic armbars from guard, then rolled. There were 29 people there, which is an insane number for our little club.

I feel wholly unfit, but I took it easy last night and kept myself hydrated. Piece of piss.

There’s mumurs of a morning BJJ class before work, like they do in the big leagues. This would be incredible.

I have nothing further to say at the moment.

adeus.

Leave a Reply

